Loading, Please Wait...

CST: 17/07/2019 03:27:13   

Natus Announces Upcoming Financial Conference Schedule

137 Days ago

PLEASANTON, Calif., March 01, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Natus Medical Incorporated (NASDAQ: BABY) today announced its upcoming conference schedule for March:

  • Raymond James 40th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
    Jonathan Kennedy, CEO
    Orlando, FL
    Monday, March 4, 2019
    7:30 a.m. ET (4:30 a.m. PT) and available for one-on-one meetings throughout the day
     
  • 31st Annual Roth Conference
    Jonathan Kennedy, CEO and Drew Davies, CFO
    Dana Point, CA
    Monday, March 18, 2019
    6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT) and available for one-on-one meetings throughout the day

Investors may listen to a live webcast and view a copy of the slide presentation online via the “Investors” section of the Company’s web site at http://investor.natus.com. The recorded webcast will be accessible online for at least 30 days.

About Natus Medical

Natus is a leading provider of medical devices and services used for the screening, treatment and monitoring of common medical conditions in newborn care, hearing, balance impairment, neurological dysfunction, neurosurgery and sleep disorders.

Additional information about Natus Medical can be found at www.natus.com.

COMPANY CONTACT:
Drew Davies
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
(925) 223-6700
InvestorRelations@Natus.com          

Is your business listed correctly on America’s largest city directory network of 1,000 portals?